We will be closing our Store, Sales and Helpdesk from 17:30 Friday, 21st December 2018 to 09:00 Wednesday, 2nd January 2019. No orders, support requests or sales emails will be processed between those dates.
If you purchase a license or Service Package before the closing date and require installation, please be sure to leave at least 24 hours before then for the work to be done. Otherwise, any work will be scheduled for after this period.
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 11 Nov 2014, 21:09
I've not been able to retry/retest and get the issue again but today I pressed the delete button (green circle (which, to me, looked like a refresh/reload button
The page was when viewing a mail account folder for a users emails (i.e Cur) and you have the circle at the top in the middle.
I'd have thought it'd be nice to get an alert pop up when I press that saying something like "Please note all emails will be deleted".
Just a thought - thanks for a superb product by the way. Love it!
- Posts: 55
- Joined: 21 Nov 2011, 18:43
Another excellent idea. Definitely should be added.
Return to “Suggestions (cmm)”